Ariana Grande Brings Us "Let Me Love You" feat. Lil Wayne

. . No comments:
via Pinterest
Keep the hits coming, Ari!

After finally revealing the official track list to her upcoming album, Dangerous Woman, Ariana Grande released her collab with Lil Wayne titled "Let Me Love You". Speaking of collabs, Macy Gray and Nicki?! YES, PLEASE!

The R&B song gives us chill yet seductive vibes as she sings about being ready for a new relationship. 

I couldn't be more excited for this album. All three singles released have been fire! Loving her vocals, loving the sounds, loving the R&B. Ugh. I just can't. 

"And if it feels right, promise I’ll stay here all night/Just let me lo-love you" she croons before Lil Wayne's verse.

I have to wait until May for all of this in it's entirety??!!! Oh well.

Check out the Dangerous Woman tracklist and "Let Me Love You" below. What do you think?

1. Moonlight 
2. Dangerous Woman 
3. Be Alright
 4. Into You
 5. Side by Side (feat. Nicki Minaj) 
6. Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne) 
7. Greedy 
8. Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray) 
9. Everyday (feat. Future) 
10. Sometimes 
11. I Don’t Care 
Bonus Tracks: 
12. Bad Decisions 
13. Touch It 1
4. Knew Better / Forever Boy 
15. Thinkin’ Bout You

You can pre-order Ariana Grande's upcoming album, Dangerous Woman on iTunes!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


"I got the beat so all the kids dance with me (me, me, me). Pick it up, turn around, here comes Mighty B!"

Video of the Week: Little Mix Feat. Sean Paul "Hair"

Recently Watched: The Big Short

My Rating: 7.5/10

Source: allocine via Bianca on Pinterest


Blog Archive

I do not own or claim any of the images or music/videos used on The B-Side. Nor am I originator of the entertainment stories. For every story on entertainment news or gossip, I've attributed accordingly. However, if you find that I have not properly cited your copyrighted work or image, please notify me so that I may give you the proper credit or remove your image/story/other media. -- Thank you for visiting!
Powered by Blogger.